In-Person Seminars

Seminar LocationCountyDate and TimeStreet AddressDetails
Clear Lake Public Library-Meeting Room B Cerro Gordo Tue, August 9, 2022 - 6:00pm 200 N 4th St details
Iowa City Senior Center Johnson Thu, August 18, 2022 - 5:30pm 28 S Linn St details
Council Bluffs Public Library Pottawattamie Tue, August 23, 2022 - 6:00pm 400 Willow Ave details
City of Clive Parks and Recreation-Community Room Polk Sat, August 27, 2022 - 9:30am 8505 Harbach Blvd details
Grundy County Memorial Hospital - UnityPoint Health-Education Room Grundy Tue, August 30, 2022 - 4:00pm 201 East J Ave details
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home-Surgical Bldg, 4th Floor, St. Anthony Room Carroll Thu, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm 311 South Clark Street details
MercyOne Hospital-Waterloo Black Hawk Wed, September 7, 2022 - 5:00pm 3421 W 9th St details
Madison County Health Care Systems-Chestnut Nursing Education Room Madison Wed, September 7, 2022 - 6:30pm 300 W Hutchings St details
Compass Memorial Healthcare-Conference Room 1 Iowa Sat, September 10, 2022 - 9:00am 300 W May St details
Polk County River Place Bldg-Community Service Conference Room #3 Polk Tue, September 13, 2022 - 6:00pm 2309 Euclid Ave details
NCC Campus, Room 116 O’Brien Tue, September 13, 2022 - 6:30pm 603 West Park St details
Audubon County Memorial Hospital-Community Education Center Audubon Wed, September 14, 2022 - 7:00pm 515 Pacific Ave details
Southeast Iowa Regional Medical Center-West Burlington Campus-Oak Room Des Moines Tue, September 20, 2022 - 5:00pm 1221 South Gear Ave details
Grimes Public Library-Meeting Room Polk Tue, September 20, 2022 - 5:30pm 200 N James St details
Gunderson Palmer Hospital and Clinics- Boeke-Freed Conference Room Fayette Tue, September 20, 2022 - 6:00pm 112 W Jefferson details
MercyOne New Hampton Medical Center-Health Education Center (Community Room) Chickasaw Wed, September 21, 2022 - 6:00pm 308 N Maple Ave details
Green Hills Retirement Community-Community Room Story Thu, September 22, 2022 - 6:00pm 2205 Green Hills Dr details
Iowa City Senior Center Johnson Sat, September 24, 2022 - 10:00am 28 S Linn St details
Winneshiek Medical Center Conference Room B-Lower Level Winneshiek Mon, September 26, 2022 - 7:00pm 901 Montgomery St details
Pella Community Center, Auditorium 2nd Floor Marion Tue, September 27, 2022 - 5:30pm 712 Union St details
Western Iowa Tech, Cargill Auditorium Woodbury Tue, September 27, 2022 - 6:00pm 4647 Stone Ave details
MercyOne Hospital-Waterloo Black Hawk Wed, October 5, 2022 - 5:00pm 3421 W 9th St details
Polk City Community Library-Meeting Room Polk Thu, October 6, 2022 - 6:00pm 1500 West Broadway details
St. Anthony Regional Hospital & Nursing Home-Surgical Bldg, 4th Floor, St. Anthony Room Carroll Thu, October 6, 2022 - 7:00pm 311 South Clark Street details
UnityPoint Marshalltown-Conference Rooms 2 & 3 Marshall Tue, October 11, 2022 - 6:30pm 55 Unity Point Way details